EVAZION

EVAZION offers a network of exclusive locations for nomadic travellers (in vans and tents), as well as routes, tips and local experiences.

EVAZION finds exceptional private locations and makes agreements with the landowners, who give them the right to use the land. Only travellers who have signed the EVAZION charter will be allowed access. The number of vehicles is limited to 3 per property and for a maximum of 3 nights. The owners receive 50% of the rental price.

EVAZION wants to create the first community of nomadic caretakers of natural areas who take care of the land. The community of travellers shares similar values: authenticity, serenity, humanity. EVAZION wants to encourage travellers to move from spectator to actor, from consumer to guardian. With this in mind, EVAZION relies on its travellers to also expand its network of locations and open new regions.

To develop its community, EVAZION aims to create a cooperative of owners and to create a currency specific to its community, to reward the involvement of travellers and share the value generated.

Initially, EVAZION is launching a test phase in the summer of 2022 by offering 3 travel packages in Brittany. Places are limited to 50 trips. If this phase is conclusive, EVAZION will duplicate the model to other European destinations and will develop a mobile application that will allow to book places (without having to book entire trips).

 

Societal impact

EVAZION’s activity contributes to the objectives 12 “Responsible consumption and production” (12.8.b) and 15 “Land life” (15.1) of the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals.

 

EVAZION in the pressLa libre, Trends Tendance, L’Avenir, DH, La Première.

 

Want the following documents in english ? Please contact us (info@citizenfund.coop)

EVAZION

EVAZION propose un réseau d’emplacement exclusifs pour les voyageurs nomades (en van et tentes), ainsi que des itinéraires, des bons plans et des expériences locales.

EVAZION trouve des emplacements d’exception privés et conclut des accords avec les propriétaires des terrains, qui leur cèdent leur droit d’usage. Seuls les voyageurs ayant signé la charte d’EVAZION pourront y accéder. Le nombre de véhicule est limité à 3 par terrain, et pour 3 nuits maximum. Les propriétaires touchent 50% du prix de la location.

EVAZION veut créer la première communauté de gardiens nomades d’espaces naturels qui prennent soin de la terre. La communauté de voyageurs partage des valeurs similaires : authenticité, sérénité, humain. EVAZION veut encourager les voyageurs à passer du spectateur à l’acteur, du consommateur au gardien. Dans cette optique, EVAZION compte sur ses voyageurs pour également étendre son réseau d’emplacements et ouvrir de nouvelles régions.

Pour développer sa communauté, EVAZION ambitionne de créer une coopérative de propriétaires et de créer une monnaie propre à sa communauté, pour récompenser l’implication des voyageurs et partager la valeur générée.

Dans un premier temps, EVAZION lance une phase de test en été 2022 en proposant 3 formules de voyages en Bretagne. Les places sont limitées à 50 voyages. Si cette phase est concluante, EVAZION dupliquera le modèle à d’autres destinations européennes et développera une application mobile qui permettra de réserver des emplacements (sans devoir obligatoirement réserver des voyages entiers).

 

Impact sociétal

L’activité de EVAZION contribue aux objectifs 12 « Consommation et production responsables » (12.8.b) et 15 « Vie Terrestre » (15.1) des Objectifs de Développement Durable des Nations unies.

 

EVAZION dans les médiasLa libre, Trends Tendance, L’Avenir, DH, La Première.